onlive-website_banner.jpg

OnLive!

Please join us - scroll down to see the details of this event!

OnLive!

 

Håfa Adai Friends & Family, we’re so happy to announce our next OnLive Holiday Special this month! (See time zone conversions below.) I hope to connect with you OnLive! 

 
 

Holiday Special

 

Click the “SAVE THE DATE” image below to set your Facebook reminder!

 
 
 
 

I’ll be playing all the tracks off my new Christmas EP, “Holiday Reasons” and more seasonal favorites!

 
 

Time Zone Conversions

 

SUNDAY: 12/16/2018

  • Honolulu: 4PM HST

  • Los Angeles: 6PM PST

  • Phoenix: 7PM MST

  • Austin: 8PM CST

  • New York: 9PM EST

  • London: 2AM GMT (+1 Day, 12/17/2018)

  • Frankfurt: 3AM CET (+1 Day, 12/17/2018)

  • Tokyo: 11AM JST (+1 Day, 12/17/2018)

  • Hagåtña: 12PM ChST (+1 Day, 12/17/2018)

 

Connect with me on Facebook

 

Our OnLive shows will be aired on the Joe Guam Music Facebook page so please like my page to get updates leading up to the this month's show!

 
 

Connect with me on Instagram

 

If you're on IG, please connect with me there as well as I post lots of smaller details about each event on my IG stories.

 

OnLive Sponsors!

 

Si Yu'us ma'åse to our sponsors for making this all possible!

onlive-sponsor_card_20180528_v1.0_web.jpg